Sign In

The Osler Medal and The Osler Award

Osler Medal recipient 2023 – Sir Patrick Vallance – for presenting at the 116th Annual meeting in Liverpool.

Professor Sarah Tabrizi receiving her Osler Medal awarded for presenting the Osler Lecture at the APAM 2022 in Dublin

Osler Medal recipient 2022 – Professor Sarah Tabrizi – for presenting at the 115th Annual meeting in Dublin.

Osler Prize Winner 2023 – Dr Stephen Walsh was awarded the Osler prize for his talk on ‘The Effect of Microgravity and Galactic Cosmic Radiation on Renal Structure and Function’.

Osler Prize Winner 2022 – Dr Ellen Gorman, for her talk on ‘Repair of Acute Respiratory Distress Syndrome in COVID-19 by Stromal Cell Administration (REALISTCOVID): A phase 2 randomised placebo-controlled trial’. Ellen presented her poster at ASCI 2023.

American Society for Clinical Investigation (ASCI))
The Association of Physicians of Great Britain and Ireland
Association Services Ltd, 33 St James’s Square London SW1Y 4JS